Since its beginning back in 2004, the Doernbecher Freestyle program has presented the world with some rather extraordinary Nike creations designed by some very special individuals. Keeping the tradition going, Nike and OHSU have just unveiled the designers for this year’s collection. Alejandro Munoz, Missy Miller, Caden Lampert, Addie Peterson, Chase Crouch, and Tim Haarmann will be the creative minds behind what is sure to be another special collaborative effort. With the entire collection set to be unveiled on November 7th, which kicks are you hoping to see receive the Doernbecher treatment? Drop us a line below and head over to OHSU‘s website to learn more about each designer.

Source: OHSU

2014 Nike x Doernbecher Freestyle Designers Announced